Kontaktliste Rencon Kristiansand

Kontaktliste Rencon Kristiansand

Her finner du kontaktinformasjon til Rencon avdeling Kristiansand.

Rolle

Navn

Telefon

E-post

Daglig leder

Mikael Olsen

915 74 755

mikael.olsen@rencon.no

Driftleder

Birger Haugerud

913 82 191

birger.haugerud@rencon.no

Salgsleder

Svein E. Tobiassen

913 78 964

svein.tobiassen@rencon.no

Salg

Mads Moen

413 36 184

mads.moen@rencon.no

Ordremottak/butikk

Erik Dahl

971 55 913

erik.dahl@rencon.no

Serviceverksted

Ivar Tjomsås

9474 888 02

ivar.tjomsas@rencon.no

Utleie

 

 

utleie@rencon.no 

 

Til topp