Kontaktliste Oslo

Kontaktliste Oslo

Kontaktliste Hansmark Oslo

Avdelingsleder Kim Ødegaard 488 66 897 kim.odegaard@rencon.no
Innkjøp lokalt Kjell Engen 412 44 131 kjell.engen@rencon.no
Teknisk sjef utleie Geir Trandum 414 72 663 geir.trandum@rencon.no
Selger Ole S. Kuvaas 474 89 389 ole.kuvaas@rencon.no
Selger Stefan Johansson 982 08 741 stefan.johansson@rencon.no
Selger Stein Eriksen 902 18 992 stein.eriksen@rencon.no
Selger Aleksander Bråttum Tjæran 466 38 834 aleksander.tjaeran@rencon.no
Konstruktør Ivan Kovals 948 72 007 ivan.kovals@rencon.no
Transport/ Logistikk Joachim Kreutz 958 49 383 joachim.kreutz@rencon.no
Butikkmedarbeider/ BackOffice Vivian Terese Lødøen 904 74 613 vivian.lodoen@rencon.no

 

Til topp